枫糖散装

什么是枫糖?

枫糖是100%纯天然的替代甜味剂长珍贵它的独特,丰富的甜头。当糖枫树的树液煮沸比需要创建枫糖不再形成,结果是纯枫糖浆颗粒。天然代糖,枫糖赋予所有的枫糖浆的优势,使之成为你最好的甜味剂。

为什么枫糖

世界各地的人们正在寻找更多的有机食品的选择,而且是十分关心他们吃的食材。消费者正在检查食品标签前所未有。虽然这肯定会穿上食品生产商和食品服务供应商更大的压力,这也创造了一个利基市场产生一些特殊的营养食品。枫糖是对你的架子,以满足天然食品消费需求的重要组成部分。

而需求持续增长。根据有机贸易协会,销售的有机食品和非食品产品在美国于2014年通过另一个破纪录,比前一年共计$ 39.1十亿,增长11.3%。最近的一项消费者报告调查表明,所有家庭的84%购买有机产品。

很明显的健康问题的争论,并没有围绕在当今世界加工糖的替代品增加的敏感性,尤其是成人和儿童肥胖正在上升。健康意识的消费者要感觉良好,他们吃的是什么,以及所购买的配料,简单列表和干净的标签,他们能够理解和感觉良好吃的食物。随着人们越来越意识到,他们吃什么,公司大大小小正在想方设法提供更多的健康产品。当你融入巴斯科姆家庭农场纯枫糖到您的公式,你可以放心你提供给客户的卓越的产品。

从你的观点来看,生产,还有另外一个优点,以选择在枫糖浆纯枫糖为您的食谱。当代替其他甜味剂,枫糖提供不要求你改写你的食谱的优点,因为没有添加的液体。

总之,纯枫糖

  • 比任何其他甜味剂更健康
  • 不需要食谱改写相比,枫糖浆
  • 提供了一个干净的标签成分:纯枫糖
  • 是可持续采伐和生产
  • 支持家庭农场

包括散装枫叶糖转化为你的产品

巴斯科姆家庭农场是一家领先的批发枫糖供应商的乳制品,饼干,面包,枫釉面或调味肉类,和世界各地的早餐谷物食品制造商,提供各种多颗粒剂,散剂,和散装槭糖量年 – 中回合。如果你不熟悉的100%纯天然枫糖,你有机会解锁天然,健康,美味的选择的潜力在典型的蔗糖或在市场不自然的糖替代品今天。

巴斯科姆家庭农场生产的纯枫糖散装为您的制造和食品服务的需求,无论多么大或多么小。无论你是否有具体的心事,也许不知道从哪里开始,当涉及到枫糖,只是给我们一个电话。我们难以置信的知识渊博的员工乐意为您效劳

枫糖应用

世界各地的人们正在寻找更多的有机食品选择,是令人难以置信的意识对他们吃的食材。消费者正在研究前所未有的食品标签。虽然这肯定会穿上食品生产商和食品服务供应商更大的压力,这也创造了一个利基市场产生一些特殊的营养食品。枫糖是一个根本要素有你的架子,以满足天然食品的消费需求。

散装枫糖的需求增长在最近几年,由于它的多功能性,稳定性和风味无误。虽然有用途,数量不限,有一些典型的食品集团类别和依赖于枫糖特定的食物:

  • 烘焙食品:面包,饼干,丹麦面包
  • 肉制品:香肠,火腿,培根,鸡肉
  • 早餐的食物:燕麦,麦片,燕麦
  • 调味品酱料:沙拉酱,sautés,烧烤和烤肉酱,芥末
  • 饮料

枫糖特点

该巴斯科姆家庭农场枫糖始于我们纯洁,强大,和深色枫糖浆。我们把糖浆变成一个定制的容器中,待糖浆蒸发成纯枫糖,完全不含任何添加剂的处理。

更多的食品生产厂家为什么在寻找枫糖他们的食谱吗?这不仅是天然糖美味和健康的加工糖替代品,它带有积极属性的一个长长的清单:

  • 保质期长,储运:小于1%的水分,不受酵母或细菌的生长,枫糖可以持续数年。比起我们的一些竞争对手的产品,我们的枫树糖往往有更长的保质期和更具活力的味道,因为我们密切保持一致的水分含量低,颗粒大小,pH值和整体甜头。
  • <多枫糖颗粒尺寸:枫糖是干,微晶材料,90 - 95%的蔗糖提供标准,过筛,和粉末大小的颗粒可以通过#10筛,如表糖或通过#35筛用面粉状稠度。
  • 各种散装枫糖包装选项:粒状枫糖是装在1磅,5磅,40磅重的箱子。

枫糖以同样的方式,标准蔗糖用于使用多。但是,它可以比蔗糖更深入的甜头,所以记住这一点您的食物。如果您需要产品的应用或你的食谱制定的任何援助,让我们来讨论一下可能最适合您的需求。

散装枫糖容量,你可以指望全年

人均纯枫树产品的消费在美国境内过去35年几乎增加了两倍。巴斯科姆家庭农场将继续生产我们高品质的100%纯天然枫糖来满足这种需求。巴斯科姆家庭农场是能够满足您的大量枫糖的需求,我们定位于支持并提供枫树市场的持续增长。从我们自己的农场和其他农场的整个地区,我们的四条生产线,致力于散装枫糖和糖浆产品枫的稳定供应,巴斯科姆家庭农场将继续成为世界上最杰出很多代工业枫供应商来。

让巴斯科姆家庭农场填写你的下一个批发枫糖订单

无论您是需要批量枫糖或散装枫糖浆。我们提供批发枫糖产品在许多不同的选择,我们可以在你需要一年四季的任何数量提供我们的散装糖的立即装运。我们的设备的设计,生产和包装糖您的具体需求。

要下订单或接收更多的信息,请致电888-266-6271。您也可以给我们通过我们的在线表单要求在这里。我们期待着与您携手,为您提供当今最高质量的批发枫糖产品在市场上。让巴斯科姆家庭农场是你的枫源…你能指望我们!

Bulk Maple Sugar

What Is Maple Sugar?

Maple sugar is a 100% natural alternative sweetener long prized for it’s unique, rich sweetness. Formed when the sap of sugar maples is boiled for longer than is needed to create maple syrup, the result is pure maple syrup granules. A natural sugar substitute, maple sugar confers all of the benefits of maple syrup, making it the best sweetener for you.

Why Should You Buy Bulk Maple Sugar?

Consumers are examining food labels as never before. They are eliminating artificial sweeteners and are looking for more organic food options. While this certainly puts pressure on food manufacturers and food service providers, it also creates opportunities to produce exceptional and nutritious foods, and as the leading independent supplier of bulk maple sugar, Bascom Family Farms is a supplier you can count on for high-quality year-round supply.

Maple sugar is an essential ingredient to have on your shelves in order to meet the natural food consumer demand—and demand continues to grow. According to the Organic Trade Association, sales of organic food and non-food products in the United States broke through another record in 2014, totaling $39.1 billion, up 11.3 percent from the previous year. A recent Consumer Reports survey indicates that 84 percent of all households are buying organic products.

Clearly health concerns are at issue, and there is an increased sensitivity around processed sugar alternatives in today’s world, especially as adult and childhood obesity is on the rise. Health-conscious consumers want to feel good about what they are eating, and are purchasing foods with simple lists of ingredients and clean labels they can understand and feel good about eating. As people become increasingly conscious of what they eat, companies big and small are finding ways to offer more healthful products. When you incorporate Bascom Family Farms pure maple sugar into your formulas, you can feel confident about the exceptional product you provide to your customers.

From the standpoint of you, the producer, there is another advantage to choosing pure maple sugar over maple syrup for your recipes. When substituting for other sweeteners, maple sugar offers the advantage of not requiring you to reformulate your recipe, since there is no added liquid.

In short, pure maple sugar

  • Is healthier than any other sweetener
  • Does not require reformulation of recipes compared to maple syrup
  • Offers a clean label ingredient: pure maple sugar
  • Is sustainably harvested and produced
  • Supports family farms

Incorporate Bulk Maple Sugar Into Your Products

Bascom Family Farms is a leading wholesale maple sugar supplier to food manufacturers of dairy products, cookies, bread, maple glazed or flavored meats, and breakfast cereals across the world, providing a variety of multiple granules, powders, and bulk maple sugar quantities year-round. If you are not familiar with 100% natural maple sugar, you have the opportunity to unlock the potential of a natural, healthy, and delicious choice over the typical cane sugar or unnatural sugar alternatives in the market today.

Bascom Family Farms produces pure maple sugar in bulk for your manufacturing and food service needs, no matter how large or how small. Whether you have something specific in mind, or maybe don’t know where to begin when it comes to maple sugar, just give us a call. Our incredibly knowledgeable staff is happy to help.

Bulk Maple Sugar Applications

People around the world are looking for more organic food options, and are incredibly conscious about the ingredients they eat. Consumers are examining food labels like never before. While this certainly puts more pressure on food manufacturers and food service providers, it also creates a niche market to produce some exceptional and nutritious foods. Maple sugar is one essential ingredient to have on your shelves to meet the natural food consumer demand.

The demand for bulk maple sugar has grown in recent years due to its versatility, stability, and unmistakable flavor. While there are an unlimited number of uses, there are some typical food group categories and specific foods that rely on maple sugar:

  • Baked Goods: bread, cookies, danishes
  • Meat Products: sausage, ham, bacon, chicken
  • Breakfast Foods: oatmeal, cereal, granola
  • Condiments & Sauces: salad dressings, sautés, grilling and barbecue sauces, mustard
  • Beverages

Maple Sugar Characteristics

The Bascom Family Farms maple sugar begins with our pure, robust, and dark colored maple syrup. We put the syrup into a customized vessel, and process it until the syrup evaporates into pure maple sugar, completely free of any additives.

Why are more food manufacturers looking to maple sugar for their recipes? Not only is this natural sugar a delicious and healthy processed sugar alternative, it comes with a long list of positive attributes:

  • Long Shelf Life and Storage: Less than 1% moisture, not subject to yeast or bacteria growth, maple sugar can last for years. Compared to some of our competitors’ products, our maple sugars tend to have an even longer shelf life and more dynamic flavor because we closely maintain consistent low moisture content, granule size, PH, and overall sweetness.
  • Multiple Maple Sugar Granule Sizes: Maple sugar is a dry, micro-crystalline material, 90 – 95% sucrose available in standard, sifted, and powder sized granules that can pass through a #10 screen, like table sugar or through a #35 screen with flour-like consistency.
  • Various Bulk Maple Sugar Packaging Options: Granulated maple sugar is packed in 1 lb., 5 lb., and 40 pound boxes.
  • Year Round Availability: We stock a large supply of maple sugar available for immediate shipment year-round.

Maple sugar is used much in the same way that standard cane sugar is used. However, it can have a deeper sweetness than cane sugar, so keep this in mind for your foods. If you need any assistance with product application or your recipe formulation, let’s discuss what may work best for your needs.

Bulk Maple Sugar Capacity You Can Count on Year Round

Per capita consumption of pure maple products has almost tripled in the past 35 years within the United States. Bascom Family Farms will continue to produce our high-quality 100% natural maple sugar to meet this demand. Bascom Family Farms is able to fulfill your bulk maple sugar needs and we are positioned to support and provide for the continued growth of the maple market. With a stable supply of maple from our own farm as well as other farms throughout the region, and our four production lines dedicated to bulk maple sugar and syrup products, Bascom Family Farms will continue to be the world’s preeminent industrial maple supplier for many generations to come.

Let Bascom Family Farms Fill Your Next Wholesale Maple Sugar Order

Whether you need bulk maple sugar or bulk maple syrup. We provide wholesale maple sugar products in many different options and  we can deliver immediate shipments of our bulk sugar in any quantity you need throughout the year. Our facilities are designed to produce and pack sugar to your exact needs.

To place an order or receive additional information, please call us at 888-266-6271. You can also send us requests through our online form here. We look forward to working with you and providing you with the highest quality wholesale maple sugar products in the marketplace today. Let Bascom Family Farms be your maple source… you can count on us!

sugar_closeup