食品制造商

高级大枫树糖浆:在高全球需求

纯枫是增长最快的味道概况和巴斯科姆家庭农场是美国领先的散装枫糖浆的食品生产商和世界各地的餐饮服务场所的独立供应商之一。民族品牌依靠我们的100%纯有机散装枫糖浆产品,因为我们以卓越的品质坚定承诺。我们严格的分级标准引领行业发展 – 我们所有的枫糖浆的认证KOF-K犹太和非转基因,而我们的有机枫树是由质量保证国际(QAI)认证。maple-syrup-bulk作为当今世界食品生产商或食品服务供应商,你有一个巨大的机会,以满足纯天然产品日益增长的需求。无论你生产酸奶,冰淇淋,烘焙食品,谷类食品,点心,饮料,或肉类,散装纯枫树产品,如枫糖浆和枫糖是一个独特的可口的风味是必不可少的。它也可以帮助你从你的竞争者中脱颖而出在拥挤的市场。

巴斯科姆家庭农场设备齐全,只要你需要它来帮助你制定的食谱和产品应用的援助。无论您对我们的散装枫产品的高或小批量的需求,我们可以很容易地处理它们。我们将提供您的产品一年四季何时何地你需要他们。.

为什么所有的散装枫糖浆供应商是不相等

  • 我们的规模,加上我们严格的质量控制,确保产品的一致性
  • 可用认证的有机枫糖浆
  • 我们所有的枫糖浆的是认证的非转基因

如果您需要始终如一的高品质的食材为您的产品,你需要寻找一个重视同一个追求卓越的散装枫糖浆供应商。除了我们传统的糖浆,我们的有机枫有机认证并带有美国农业部有机印章。巴斯科姆家庭农场自豪地也能赚的SQF认证,并以该值的承诺延伸到我们的客户 – 和你的。

散装枫糖浆,使等级

无论你是新来的纯枫糖浆或经验丰富的老将散装枫糖浆买家的世界里,你可能会惊讶地得知许多等级和类型是如何为这个天然产物存在。首先要了解美国农业部的枫糖浆的分级制度,其中包括这五个等级和相应的风味轮廓是很重要的:

  • Grade A Golden Color, Delicate Taste Maple Syrup: :这光滑的味道是最微妙的所有的枫糖浆的成绩之一。在寒冷的气候在本赛季早些时候制成,这种光滑的味道枫是理想的枫霜和枫糖果。
  • Grade A Amber Color, Rich Taste Maple Syrup: 该糖浆比金玲珑稍深,并以其流畅的枫树的味道。这种独特的味道生产赛季中期,当气温开始变暖。其独特而微妙的香味最常用于表糖浆。
  • Grade A Dark Color, Robust Taste Maple Syrup: 随着日子一天天变得制糖季节温暖和更长的时间,我们生产这种浓郁的枫糖浆档次。无论是颜色和味道枫是有点强,比琥珀,丰富的更加激烈。 SAP的含糖量已经由现在已经下降,因此需要汁液多加仑,使糖浆加仑,因此较深的颜色和更强的味道。这种多用途的等级是作为一个伟大的馅料和烹饪。其强大的气息枫本身也借给肉釉料,烹饪食谱,和华夫饼,煎饼,或者燕麦片的顶上。
  • Grade A Very Dark Color, Strong Taste Maple Syrup: 通常用于烹调的目的,这是最强的枫糖浆的味道。
  • Processing Grade Maple Syrup: 主要用作商业成分,这黑暗的糖浆呈现强烈的枫树味道。这枫糖级是食品制造商的青睐。去年生产的制糖季节,这枫糖是非常强大。其强烈的味道枫是完美的烘烤,很多食品品牌和厨师依靠食谱这个特定的等级。枫糖浆的处理等级适合作为食品中的成分,但不允许用于零售。虽然它不符合A级要求,它满足所有其他枫木法规和食品质量/安全准则。

如果你想要一个强大的枫糖浆的味道,考虑较深的成绩。许多食品的厨师看向批量黑暗,为自己的食谱以其大胆的风味稳健级枫糖浆,用商业级为额外的味道影响的厂家。巴斯科姆家庭农场有不同数量的散装糖浆,从水壶到加油机负荷,供您选择from.When谈到这些枫树糖浆的成绩,我们把它甚至进了一步。巴斯科姆家庭农场在业界知道我们的“7层”评分标准。事实上,我们严格的混合和分级过程将创建28个别牌号。据我们了解,一致性是在你的产品配方和你的消费者的期望至关重要。我们独特的专有分级过程使我们能够正确的每一次得到的风味。很少有其他大宗枫糖浆供应商甚至接近满足这在行业不断增长的需求。

我们的七代枫养殖和生产经验,与我们的枫树研发方面的专业技术的,确保我们生产的产品枫树,以满足您的确切规格。随着我们一贯的香味和颜色配置,严格的枫树等级标准和制定援助,你的产品将有你要找的影响。如果你也不能肯定是什么味道将工作最适合你的需求,只跟我们谈,我们可以提供帮助。让巴斯科姆家庭农场是你的枫源…你能指望我们!

散装枫糖容量,你可以指望整年

研究表明,人均纯枫树产品的消费在美国境内过去35年几乎增加了两倍。巴斯科姆家庭农场继续生产我们的高品质的100%纯枫糖浆,以满足这一demand.Bascom家庭农场能够一年四季满足您的需求数量,我们定位于支持并提供枫树市场的持续增长。从我们自己的农场枫的稳定供应,以及其他独立的农场在整个枫糖浆产区,而我们的四条生产线,致力于散装枫糖浆和糖制品,巴斯科姆家庭农场将继续成为世界上最杰出的工业枫供应商的许多后代。

你可以依靠我们!

无论您需要少量或大量散装枫糖浆或批量枫糖,在各种档次和包装选项,我们可以容纳任何请求。我们的制造和分销设施,能满足对一加仑壶,55加仑桶,220加仑的手提包,甚至全负荷油轮订单。

要下订单或接收更多的信息,请致电888-266-6271。您也可以给我们通过我们的在线表单要求在这里。我们期待着与您携手,为您提供当今市场最优质的散装枫的产品。让巴斯科姆家庭农场是你的枫源…你能指望我们!

Bulk Maple Syrup

Premium Bulk Maple Syrup: In High Demand Worldwide

Pure maple is one of the fastest growing flavor profiles and Bascom Family Farms is America’s leading independent bulk maple syrup supplier to food manufacturers and food service establishments around the world. National brands buy bulk maple syrup from us because of our firm commitment to superior quality. Our strict grading standards lead the industry – all of our bulk maple syrup is certified Kof-K Kosher and non-GMO, and our bulk organic maple syrup is certified by Quality Assurance International (QAI).

maple-syrup-bulkAs a food manufacturer or food service provider in today’s world, you have a tremendous opportunity to meet the growing demand for pure and natural products. Whether you produce yogurt, ice cream, baked goods, cereals, snacks, beverages, or meats, pure bulk maple syrup and maple sugar are essential for a unique and delicious flavor profile. It can also help you stand out from your competitors in a crowded marketplace.

Bascom Family Farms is fully equipped to assist you with recipe formulation and product application assistance whenever you need it. Whether you have high or small volume demand for our bulk maple products, we can supply your bulk maple syrup needs. We will deliver your products throughout the year when and where you need them.

Why All Bulk Maple Syrup Suppliers Are Not Equal

If you demand consistent high-quality ingredients for your products, you need to look for a bulk maple syrup supplier that values the same excellence. In addition to our conventional bulk maple syrup, our bulk organic maple syrup is certified organic and carries the USDA organic seal. Bascom Family Farms is proud to also earn the SQF certification and to extend this value promise to our customers – and to yours.

Bulk Maple Syrup That Makes the Grade

Whether you are new to the world of pure maple syrup or a seasoned veteran bulk maple syrup buyer, you may be surprised to learn just how many grades and types exist for this natural product. It is important to first understand the USDA maple syrup grading system that includes these five grades and corresponding flavor profiles:

  • Grade A Golden Color, Delicate Taste Maple Syrup: This smooth flavor is one of the most delicate of all the maple syrup grades. Made earlier in the season during colder climates, this smooth maple flavor is ideal for maple cream and maple candies.
  • Grade A Amber Color, Rich Taste Maple Syrup: This syrup is slightly darker than the Golden Delicate and is known for its smooth maple flavor. This distinctive taste is produced mid-season when the temperatures start to warm. Its unique and subtle flavor is most often used for table syrup.
  • Grade A Dark Color, Robust Taste Maple Syrup: As the days become warmer and longer in sugaring season, we produce this full-bodied maple syrup grade. Both the color and the maple flavor are a bit stronger and more intense than the Amber, Rich. The sugar content of the saps has dropped by now so it takes more gallons of sap to make a gallon of syrup, hence the darker color and stronger flavors. This versatile grade is great as a topping and for cooking. Its strong maple flavor also lends itself to meat glazes, cooking recipes, and atop of waffles, pancakes, or oatmeal.
  • Grade A Very Dark Color, Strong Taste Maple Syrup: Typically used for cooking purposes, this is the strongest maple syrup flavor.
  • Processing Grade Maple Syrup: Used primarily as a commercial ingredient, this dark syrup presents a strong maple flavor. This maple syrup grade is very popular among food manufacturers. Produced last in the sugaring season, this maple syrup is exceptionally robust. Its intense maple flavor is perfect for baking, and many food brands and chefs rely on this specific grade for recipes. The processing grade of maple syrup is suitable as an ingredient in food products, but is not permitted for retail sale. While it doesn’t meet Grade A requirements, it does meet all other maple regulations and food quality/safety guidelines.

Working on a Clean Label?

Maple Syrup can help you get a Clean Label.Use maple syrup!

Find out more

If you want a strong maple syrup flavor, consider the darker grades. Many food chefs look to the bulk Dark, Robust Grade maple syrup for their recipes for its bold flavor profile, with manufacturers using commercial grade for that extra flavor impact. Bascom Family Farms has bulk maple syrup in various quantities, from jugs to tanker loads, for you to choose from.When it comes to these maple syrup grades, we take it even one step further. Bascom Family Farms is known in the industry for our “seven-tiered” grading standard. In fact, our stringent blending and grading process creates 28 individual grades. We understand that consistency is crucially important in your product formulations and to your consumers’ expectations. Our unique proprietary grading process allows us to get the flavor profile right every time. Very few other bulk maple syrup suppliers even come close to meeting this growing demand in the industry.

Our seven generations of maple farming and production experience, along with our maple R&D expertise, ensure that we produce maple products to meet your exact specifications. With our consistent flavor and color profiles, stringent maple grade standards and formulation assistance, your product will have the impact you’re looking for.  And if you are not exactly sure what flavor will work best for your needs, just talk to us and we can help. Let Bascom Family Farms be your maple source… you can count on us!

Bulk Maple Syrup Capacity You Can Count on Year-Round

Research shows that per capita consumption of pure maple products has almost tripled in the past 35 years within the United States. Bascom Family Farms continues to produce our high-quality 100% pure bulk maple syrup to meet this demand. Bascom Family Farms is able to fulfill your volume needs throughout the year and we are positioned to support and provide for the continued growth of the maple market. With a stable supply of bulk maple from our own farm as well as other independent farms throughout the maple syrup-producing region, and our four production lines dedicated to bulk maple syrup and bulk maple sugar products, Bascom Family Farms will continue to be the world’s preeminent bulk  maple supplier for many generations to come.

You Can Count on Us!

If you are looking to buy bulk maple syrup or bulk maple sugar in small quantities or large volumes, in various grades and packaging options, we can accommodate any request. Our manufacturing and distribution facilities can fulfill orders for one-gallon jugs, 55-gallon drums, 220-gallon totes, or even full tanker loads.

To place an order or receive additional information, please call us at 888-266-6271. You can also send us requests through our online form here. We look forward to working with you and providing you with the highest quality bulk maple products in the marketplace today. Let Bascom Family Farms be your maple source… you can count on us!